Get Yourself Some Happiness

IMG_0201Hello Lovelies!

Hope you guys had a wonderful week and maybe planning something amazing for the weekend. If you are like me maybe you are getting ready for finals and just can’t wait for summer break. I am with you..

The last week of school is really important. Sometimes it can break you or make you. Even though you may feel like throwing everything out the window and just get on a camper it’s best to tame yourself around this time and calmingly get through this. Even if you are not going to school, maybe you are working and have very little time for yourself, maybe you are a stay home mom and kind of freaking out thinking your kids are going to be home all day for summer. Well, I want to introduce you to Happy Mail by A Beautiful Mess. These ladies are amazing and so so creative!

This subscription will mail you some wonderful items each month. If you are one of those very sweet nice people who likes to give gifts to everyone this is for you. Or maybe you are such a nice person that you should treat yourself with some surprise happy treat each month. Maybe you are a teacher and always like to have a stash of pretty items in your desk. I had an amazing teacher who would stamp our paper everyday and at the end of six weeks whoever had all their paper stamped were allowed to pick something from her magic basket. She had candies, cute pens, lights and many other cool stuff. You can do the same for your students for gettin A’s or being nice.

Without further due let’s start! You can watch a whole video of them showing each product on their website but I just wanted to give my honest input.

IMG_0162

The packaging is very simple and sweet. It has a personal touch into it without going overboard. The package is very sterdy and full of happiness. It doesn’t come with that red heart stamp, I just wanted to hide my address.

IMG_0169It is a Days of the Week Notepad. I think it’s great! If you are a college student you can write down your homework and assignments due, I am going to use it to write down the schedule for finals. If you are starting a new meal plan, this is  also a great way to write them down. I am not so much of a calender person although I really need to become one, I think having a cute, fun and colorful notepad will encourage me to use it more.

IMG_0188I am not sure what am I going to do with it. It is a really cool print. And the color comibnation is great! This will be a wonderful addition to your scrapbook. I am thinking about framing it and put it up on my new dorm next year.

IMG_0189This one is a very fun and a silly one. You can slide it into your husband or kiddos lunch and it will sure make them smile.

IMG_0190
This one is probably my favorite! It’s the perfect summer theme card. If I decide to spoil “someone” I may make those chocolate chip rainbow colored pancakes and have a little ramekin of sprinkles on a breakfast tray with this card. It will make a wonderful mothers day surprise too!

IMG_0193Are you obsessed with   emojis too? This is a perfect random gift for your bestfriend if you want to cheer them up before the finals.

IMG_0191

I really like the sparkly medicine pills. If my pills were like that I would chug them every day. I don’t think I want to give this to anyone, well not only that I don’t want anyone to get sick in the first place but also this is so pretty! Actually I think next time me and my boyfriend get into a fight and I “burn” him with my extrarordinary choice of jokes or his mistakes from past and feel bad afterwards, this might be my savior to show “I feel bad, but don’t want to show it.”

IMG_0192This postcard is so adorable! Send it off to your friends, family who lives in a cold city. If you are going on a camping and want to send it to one of your friend who couldn’t come, that might just make their day!

IMG_0196This one is great! It’s quirky and fun with that vintage car. I am kind of in love with aqua recently so this was one of my favorite in the package.

IMG_0198Haha! This one seems like a great card to pin on your friend/boyfriend/husband’s desk when you are trying to annoy the fun out of them.

IMG_0200And piggies! they are adorbs! and I am sure you have someone whose birthday is coming up.

IMG_0194I am going to put this one on my fridge door. Everytime I open my fridge and there’s nothing to eat, this one might just get me through the next fourteen minutes.

Well there ya go! Let me know what are you going to plan on doing with these? any fun special idea? Which one was your favorite? Are you subscribe to any fun subscription box? Let me know all about it.

One thought on “Get Yourself Some Happiness

  1. Pingback: Get Yourself Some Happiness #2 | Loving Life Everyday

Leave a Reply

