Late Night Thoughts

it is 2:40am. I have got work in less than 6 hours. I also have to do a bunch of home work and I am feeling pretty worthless. I wish I could go around the world feeling there is only me and be happy with myself. I don’t mind feeling not so pretty, but feeling that I am not funny or entertaining is what makes me sad. I see people walking by looking so pretty and laughing. And I just see my sad self in a lonely shadow. I don’t have anything interesting in me to provide any kind of happiness or entertainment to any relationship. I am just “nice.” And that’s all there it is in me.

Leave a Reply

